Plant Operations

   

Staff


Pedro A. Abreu Director pabreu@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Brinson Manager III JLBrinson@dadeschools.net
 
Jesus Aleman Master Custodian alemanjesus@dadeschools.net
Robert W. Barrera Master Custodian 196865@dadeschools.net
Charlie Burr Master Custodian cbburr@dadeschools.net
Jose Castaneda Master Custodian 238338@dadeschools.net
Minerva C. Duncan Master Custodian 203117@dadeschools.net
James B. Jackson Master Custodian JBJackson@dadeschools.net
Vincent Kennedy Master Custodian kennedyv@dadeschools.net
Kenneth McDonald Master Custodian kmcdonald@dadeschools.net
Michael Norris Master Custodian mnorris@dadeschools.net
Leicester Parchment Master Custodian lparchment@dadeschools.net
Yoanny Rojas Master Custodian yoannyrojas@dadeschools.net
Denise Izquierdo Administrative Specialist izquierdod@dadeschools.net
Joyce F. Roundtree Secretary jroundtree@dadeschools.net
Lucille M. Williams-Brown Secretary lwbrown@dadeschools.net
Yvette B. Woodard Secretary ywoodard@dadeschools.net
Lionardo Martos PT Custodian lmartos@dadeschools.net

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.